New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minded, intelligent, and thoughtful.

Male (50) looking for Male Dallas, Oregon, United States

I really hate these boxes that you are supposed to distill the many-faceted life you live into a few words.

I am nearing the end of college, having returned to learn a new job skill after laid off my previous field too many times. I will graduate in June with a degree in pharmacology management.

I love to cook, garden, boat (canoe), hike in the woods, walk on the beaches, read a decent novel, and other things that are too numerous to mention. I have a fab sense of humor and I know who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Phamacy Technician June 2011

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchThat is hard to say, because no one is perfect. He would be an attractive, intelligent man, with a good dose of common sense. He would enjoy a good laugh and could hold an intelligent conversation. More of an alpha male as I am not one.
Our first dateCoffee and a nice walk, or a picnic lunch riverside or lakeside and conversation.